2023 Tournament Schedule

2023 Tarkio Golf Club Tournament Schedule

2023 Tournament Schedule

1106 Park Street, Tarkio, MO 64491 - 660-736-4776 -- Tournament posters are at the bottom of the page.

Please Bring Cash or Check for Tournaments

April 24, Monday

Iowa Seniors


May 6, Saturday
Course Fundraiser
Par 3 - 18 Holes
3 person Scramble
4 p.m.
May 10, Wednesday
Senior 2-Man Scramble
9:00 a.m.
June 1, Thursday
Graves Fundraiser
June 6, Tuesday

Rotary Tournament

8:00 a.m.

June 10, & 11
Sat. & Sun.

2 Day 2- Person Scramble 7:30 & 1:00 Calcutta

June 17, Saturday

4-Woman Scramble

8:30 a.m.


June 18, Sunday

Father's Day

7:30 & 1:30 p.m.


June 19, Monday

Iowa Seniors


June 27, Tuesday

Chamber/Resource Center

8:00 a.m.

July 7, Friday

Horse Race
July 8 & 9, Sat. & Sun.

2-Day 2-Man Best Ball

7:30 a.m. & 1 p.m.

Dinner & Calcutta following p.m. group

July 14, Friday

Tarkio Police Dept Fundraiser Tournament

8 a.m.

July 22 & 23,

Saturday & Sunday

18th Annual Ryder Cup

August 5, Saturday

Men's Club Championship


August 6, Sunday

3 - Couples Alternate Shot

Tee Times - Call the Club House

660-736-4776

August 12, Saturday

Tarkio Parks & Rec

Par 3 Tournament

5:00 p.m.

August 16, Wednesday

Senior 2-Man Tournament

9:00 a.m.

August 19, Saturday

Dave Palmeiro Benefit Tournament

Noon

August 25 & 26, Friday & Saturday

Community Hospital Fairfax Tournament

2023 Tournament Posters