2020 Tournament Schedule

2020 Tarkio Golf Club Tournament Schedule

1106 Park Street, Tarkio, MO 64491

660-736-4776

May 14, Thursday
June 2, Tuesday
Tentative

Rotary Tournament

8 a.m.

June 8, Monday

Iowa Seniors

8 a.m.

June 20, Saturday
June 21, Sunday

Father’s Day Tournament

7:30 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

June 27, Saturday
Tentative
June 30, Tuesday
Tentative
July 10, Friday

Horse Race

3 p.m.

July 11 & 12, Sat. & Sun.

2-Day 2-Man Best Ball

7:30 a.m. & 1 p.m.

Dinner & Calcutta following p.m. group

July 18 & 19, Sat. & Sun.

15th Annual Ryder Cup

July 20, Monday

Iowa Seniors

8 a.m.

July 25, Sunday

Men’s Club Championship

August 2, Sunday

Couples Alternate Shot Tournament

9 a.m.

August 20, Thursday
August 22, Saturday

Dave Palmeiro Benefit Tournament

1 p.m.

August 24, Monday

Iowa Seniors

8 a.m.

August 28-29, Fri & Sat

Community Hospital Tournament