2022 Tournament Schedule

2022 Tarkio Golf Club Tournament Schedule

1106 Park Street, Tarkio, MO 64491

660-736-4776

April 25, Monday

Iowa Seniors


May 12, Thursday
June 1, Wednesday
June 7, Tuesday

Rotary Tournament

8 a.m.

June 18, Saturday

2-Woman Scramble

CANCELED


June 19, Sunday

Father's Day Tournament

7:30 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

June 20, Monday

Iowa Seniors


June 21, Tuesday

Chamber/Resource Center

8 p.m.

July 1, Friday

Tarkio Police Dept Fundraiser Tournament

8 a.m.

July 8, Friday

Horse Race


July 9 & 10, Sat. & Sun.

2-Day 2-Man Best Ball

7:30 a.m. & 1 p.m.

Dinner & Calcutta following p.m. group

July 23 & 24, Sat & Sun

16th Annual Ryder Cup


August 7, Sunday

August 13,
Saturday

Men's Club Championship


August 18, Thursday

Senior 2-Man Tournament

9 a.m.

August 20, Saturday

Dave Palmeiro Benefit Tournament

Noon

August 22, Monday

Iowa Seniors


August 27, Saturday

Tarkio Parks & Rec

More details to come