2020 Tournament Schedule

2020 Tarkio Golf Club Tournament Schedule

1106 Park Street, Tarkio, MO 64491

660-736-4776

May 14, Thursday
June 2, Tuesday

Rotary Tournament

8 a.m.

June 8, Monday

Iowa Seniors

8 a.m.

June 13, Saturday
June 21, Sunday

Father's Day Tournament

7:30 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

June 30, Tuesday
July 10, Friday

Horse Race

3 p.m.

July 11 & 12, Sat. & Sun.

2-Day 2-Man Best Ball

7:30 a.m. & 1 p.m.

Dinner & Calcutta following p.m. group

July 20, Monday

Iowa Seniors

8 a.m.

TBD

16th Annual Ryder Cup

2021

New! July 31, Friday

Par 3

2-Person Scramble

6 p.m.

August 2, Sunday
August 13, Thursday

Graves Fundraiser

9:30 a.m.

August 20, Thursday
August 22, Saturday

Dave Palmeiro Benefit Tournament

Noon

Registration 11AM

August 24, Monday

Iowa Seniors

8 a.m.

August 28-29, Fri & Sat

Community Hospital Tournament

September 19, Saturday